play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exceed Motors

At Exceed Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exceed Motors

Exceed Motors
5
4.5

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, honest and helpful

    By Luke P on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward to deal with, helpful but not pushy like some of the main dealers I spoke to. Gave a fair price for my old banger in part exchange.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian B on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from start to finish. Service second to none. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Mick D on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. Helpful & friendly with no high pressure tactics. Sorted out minor issues with the vehicle. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience form a great business.

    By Alex M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceed Motors were excellent throughout the buying process, and were able to arrange a viewing at short notice. Although I had a minor issue with the vehicle (missing locking key) they had great communication and it was resolved quickly. I took advantage of the delivery and the break down cover on offer too (I bought an Alfa after all!!).


  • 5

    good place to buy your next car

    By Kiran M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    good communication with good selection of cars. once half the money was put down I had to the to drive around get checked out if I wanted to. however the car was great and went ahead and paid the rest

    Reply from Exceed Motors on 11/11/18

    Thank you Kiran. I'm glad you've been enjoying the car for over a year now and hope you continue to do so.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful.

    By Mark W on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car i bought prior to actually seeing it in person the description given was spot on. I highly recommend exceed motors and would not hesitate purchasing another car in the future.

    Reply from Exceed Motors on 11/11/18

    Thank you Mark. I hope you continue to enjoy the Audi A4.


  • 5

    Good and friendly staff

    By Dan R on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff that where very helpful and understanding

    Reply from Exceed Motors on 11/11/18

    Thank you Dan. I'm glad you've been enjoying the Golf R32 for over 6 months now and hope you continue to do so.


  • 5

    Cracking experience buying a car

    By Alan M on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealing with exceed. Ifti was a true gent no hard sales just polite. Liked the car from the start and price was a bargain. He even let me test drive it for a week to make sure I was happy with it. Would highly recommend exceed motors


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Fajish H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fantastic service with follow up. Happy with my purchase..


  • 5

    Great value for money. Friendly service

    By Joanna L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional communication. Put right a few things I asked for to be done as extras. Excellent value for money. Very friendly to deal with. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›